Concert Begins at 5pm in Evans Hall, Cummings Art Center on the Connecticut College Campus

This event is FREE and open to the public.
Livestream link:




Symphony No.25 in G minor K.183                                                                              Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

I Allegro con brio

II Andante

III Menuetto & Trio

IV Allegro

“Meditation” from Thais                                                                                                               Jules Massenet

“Sospiri”                                                                                                                                           Eduard Elgar

Music Medley from the movies “Amarcord” and “8 1/2”                                                                     Nino Rota